<![CDATA[Príspevky používateľa: radoeldorado]]> http://sme.sk/diskusie/rss.php Sun, 13 Oct 2019 23:51:22 +0000 sme.sk en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27792751/Kosaristan-ma-na-prilbe-okrem-vrany-aj-Iron-Mana-ci-Spidermana.html 27792751 Sat, 05 Oct 2019 04:00:59 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27774439/Kosicki-hokejisti-sa-z-Budapesti-vracaju-naprazdno.html 27774439 Sat, 28 Sep 2019 09:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27774321/Kosicki-hokejisti-sa-z-Budapesti-vracaju-naprazdno.html 27774321 Sat, 28 Sep 2019 08:37:45 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27738557/Ak-netipujete-hokej-neuvidite-Nestazujte-sa-odkazuje-Lintner.html 27738557 Sun, 15 Sep 2019 11:46:35 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27689566/Vedenie-HC-Kosice-veri-ze-fanusikovia-zvysenie-vstupneho-pochopia.html 27689566 Sun, 25 Aug 2019 15:28:59 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27688825/Vedenie-HC-Kosice-veri-ze-fanusikovia-zvysenie-vstupneho-pochopia.html 27688825 Sun, 25 Aug 2019 07:17:41 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27687109/Vedenie-HC-Kosice-veri-ze-fanusikovia-zvysenie-vstupneho-pochopia.html 27687109 Sat, 24 Aug 2019 05:54:56 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27579470/Sud-Vypoved-Jurajovi-Bakosovi-od-HC-Kosice-je-neplatna.html 27579470 Tue, 09 Jul 2019 06:55:22 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27523319/Lokomotiva-Kosice-sa-neprihlasila-do-druhej-futbalovej-ligy.html 27523319 Sun, 16 Jun 2019 09:55:44 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27480393/Do-HC-Kosice-mieri-aj-utocnik-Majdan.html 27480393 Wed, 29 May 2019 17:46:28 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27411363/HC-Kosice-predstavil-noveho-sportoveho-manazera.html 27411363 Sat, 04 May 2019 00:20:30 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27372110/Hanlon-Demitra-a-Hossa-sa-poznali-od-troch-rokov-Ale-mal-som-to-spravit.html 27372110 Tue, 16 Apr 2019 05:10:10 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27224116/Zarobili-a-superi-sa-ich-boja-Madarom-sa-v-slovenskom-hokeji-paci.html 27224116 Mon, 25 Feb 2019 06:30:13 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27164587/Venezuela-prehodnoti-svoje-vztahy-s-krajinami-EU-ktore-podporili-Guaidoa.html 27164587 Mon, 04 Feb 2019 17:37:24 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/25727888/Turistku-v-Slovenskom-raji-ustipol-had.html 25727888 Sat, 19 Aug 2017 15:33:35 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/25676193/Podolak-hral-tragikomediu-do-poslednej-chvile.html 25676193 Fri, 28 Jul 2017 08:44:04 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/25574143/V-kadri-oceliarov-je-uz-aj-Sved-Fin-a-Kanadan.html 25574143 Tue, 13 Jun 2017 07:12:04 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/25387366/Kde-sa-zastavi-pad-kosickeho-hokeja.html 25387366 Fri, 31 Mar 2017 19:46:45 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/25373844/Kosice-odvratili-martinsky-mecbal.html 25373844 Sun, 26 Mar 2017 07:01:12 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/25306603/Vincent-Lukac-nesuhlasi-s-vyvesenim-jeho-dresu-v-Steel-Arene.html 25306603 Sun, 26 Feb 2017 16:47:25 +0000